Little Wonder

Breame & Jack Vath

Release Date: 21 March 2016 
Catalog number: FROST021

The latest from UK based producers Breame & Jack Vath is here on Frost Recordings following on from a string of successful releases on Blue Soho, Monster Pure and Always Alive.

The progressive vibes are strong with this one as 'Little Wonder' takes us on a journey through Trance space and time.
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice