Rafaƫl Frost

Release Date: 25 January 2016 
Catalog number: FROST020

We're kicking 2016 off in style here at Frost Recordings as the new year is looking like another big one for our CEO Mr. Rafael Frost.

'Electrix' slams onto our playlists as Rafael once again manages to balance a multitude of genres and top it off with his trademark sound. Gentle Trance moments give way to a Progressive build before ramping up into Electro territory for high-energy peak-time madness.

The whole place will be shaking after this one...
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice