Rafaƫl Frost

Release Date: 30 November 2015 
Catalog number: FROST019

Rafael Frost is back once again here on Frost Recordings as our CEO rounds out an incredible 2015. A year that has been full of quality releases and collaborations, support from A-list DJs and producers and the continuing strength of Frost Recordings and it's artists.

'Impact' certainly lives up to it's name from the very first beat. Trance, progressive and big room elements combine in another world-class production as Rafael once again displays impressive attention to detail and that trademark Frost sound.
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice