Zack Shaar

Release Date: 28 September 2015 
Catalog number: FROST018

Becoming somewhat of a regular here at Frost Recordings, and we are certainly not complaining, is Zack Shaar who is coming off a couple of big releases in 'Along The Way' and 'City 21'.

It's easy to see why we can't get enough of Zack and its not just the support from Above & Beyond on their Group Therapy radio show. His sound is fresh and extremely well produced, the only way is up for this young star.'Showdown' is the next gem to hit our speakers and brings together everything we've come to expect: slick production, new school sound and an electric atmosphere bursting with energy.
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice