Rafaël Frost

Release Date: 1 December 2014 
Catalog number: FROST010

Rafael Frost has been not so quietly building up an impressive list of tracks on his label ‘Frost Recordings’.

The Beatport Top 10 Trance hits ‘Never Been Hurt Before’ with Ana Criado, ‘Oxygen, ‘Wild Card’, ‘New York’ and ‘Nightshift’ feat. Yassine have all been tracklisted by A-list DJs including a guest mix on Above & Beyond’s radio show ‘Group Therapy’ as well as support from the likes of W&W, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Armin van Buuren and Ferry Corsten. ‘

Drive’ is the next incredibly well produced offering from the coolest guy in the business, it’s another perfect example of that trademark Frost sound! 
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice