GO! The Compilation

Rafaël Frost

Release Date: 1 December 2014 
Catalog number: FROST009

Everything this man touches turns to gold! Rafael Frost, the driving force behind Frost Recordings, is no stranger to the Beatport Trance Top 10 with a string of releases reaching those lofty hights.

He is highly respected in the Trance Community with guest mixing duties on Above & Beyond’s ‘Group Therapy’ radio show and support from the likes of W&W, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Armin van Buuren and Ferry Corsten.

To celebrate we’ve gathered up everyting Frost into one explosive package, including ‘Never Been Hurt Before’ with Ana Criado, ‘Oxygen, ‘Wild Card’, ‘New York’ and ‘Nightshift’ feat. Yassine as well as his latest smash single ‘Drive’. This is definitely one to add to your collection.
Get it Watch on YouTube Subscribe

Get your copy by selecting a store or service of your choice